top of page

Would you mind to try Organic Matcha Milk Pudding?

Hi, How are you?

We need your support.

Today’s blog is about our project “Would you mind to try Japanese Organic Matcha(green tea)’s milk pudding and support our business?

My Milk Pudding story / Naoki My grandmother and aunt always made milk pudding when I visited them. They are very nice to me. My grandma always stroked my head and told me to become a good person. We want to share this special milk pudding with the world. Our milk pudding and Matcha desserts are inspired by my grandmother and reflect the precious memories with her from my childhood.

Ozu's Organic Matcha Milk Pudding

Please visit the link below to find out more details.

https://www.barnraiser.us/projects/japanese-organic-kyoto-matcha-milk-pudding-ozu-s-pastry

Family with homemade specially designed chiffon cake

Our project’s goal is to raise $4,000. The funds will go toward ingredients, packing materials, testing and costs of maintaining our online bakery. Rewards: You can find the list of rewards on the link above.

This project will expired on February 14, 2019

If we cannot reach the goal, we apologize to all of our investors. Our business will be slow down but we will continue to search for sponsors. We can offer a refund to those investors who desire. However, we will promise to not give up and continue trying our very best to the people who continues to support us. Let's promote healthy eating habits together! Please follow us and tell your family and friends about our campaign. Thank you for all of your help. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you very much for reading and taking your precious time with us.

See you again on our next blog.


bottom of page